Signing of the Memorandum

Pictures of signing the “Memorandum of Understanding” at Stanford University
Stanford, CA, October 2, 2003

Dr. Berthold Neizert (Max Planck Society), RĂ¼diger Willems (Max Planck Society), Prof. Jim Plummer (Stanford), Dr. Barbara Bludau (Max Planck Society) and Prof. Bernd Girod (Stanford).

The Dean of the School of Engineering in Stanford, Prof. Jim Plummer, together with Dr. Barbara Bludau, General Secretary of the Max Planck Society.

Prof. Jim Plummer and Dr. Barbara Bludau shaking hands after signing the “Memorandum of Understanding”.